|  

Administrative Login 

OFFICE ADDRESS:

Technical Equipment Distributors, Inc.

7400 Technology Drive

Unit 101

West Melbourne, FL 32904

 

 

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday – Friday | 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday + Sunday | CLOSED

 

 CONTACTS:

Inquiries: General Sales

sales@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334

 

General Manager + Inside Sales + Technical Support: Scott Keck

Scott@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334 | Ext. 101

 

Inside Sales + Administrative + Marketing : Caitlin Barta

Caitlin@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334 | Ext. 104


Inside Sales: Cody Haynes

Cody@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334 | Ext. 106

 

Accounts Payable + Accounts Receivable: Dawn Keck

Accounting@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334 | Ext. 102

 

Shipping + Receiving:

Shipping@rfdistributor.com

Melbourne Local | {321} 259.2711

Toll Free | {800} 729.8334 | Ext. 105

 

 

 


Home  |  Contact Us  |  Store  |  Applications  |  About Us